Customer Testimonials

Gateway Automotive

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

I was impressed with the dealership! Friendly, outgoing staff..... I will refer friends, family, co workers, etc... Brandon, Stas and Chris did a great job! Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

Great service from Robert Scott! We bought a brand new 2020 Chevy Truck from Gateway Chevy in Fargo, ND. It's our second vehicle we bought from him! Thank you! Mandi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

Great service! I love my minivan. Cesar was great showing me all I asked. He was patient and friendly. I didnt have much interaction with other people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

Josh at Gateway Nissan was amazing to work with. He was incredible knowledgable about the Rouge and treated me with the utmost respect throughout the purchasing process. 10 out of 10 would recommend him to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020
 

We had a good experience and they checked off most of our must have boxes. I would recommend James and the Nissan team to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020
 

If you are looking for an outstanding dealership with a management and sales team that truly cares about their clients, Gateway is your answer. Jeremy Jenson has helped us with our last four vehicle purchases in the last two years. He even made two personal "house calls" when we were isolating due to COVID-19 crisis and didn't feel comfortable going to the dealership to sign paperwork for an expiring lease (he put it on the porch for us) and then to hand deliver our new truck to the driveway so we didn't have to leave our house! The fact a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020
 

Will and Chris are very good at what they do! They both helped me with all my questions and made the process as easy as ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020
 

I had a great experience and Gateway with the purchase of my Cadillac. The sales guy named Cesar is awesome and knows if things in detail. He guided me and explained to me everything about the vehicle I was purchasing. I had a few misunderstandings with technicians, but Jon Cole came in and treated like a king. I will recommend you to do business with these guys that I just mentioned. I send my appreciation to Cesar the sales guy for walking me through the vehicle and Jon cole for making great decisions and treating a customer like a real ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020
 

I had been searching for quite a while, across a few states, for the "perfect" vehicle that had all the bells and whistles I wanted and still be in the price range I needed. Then I came across my little white "snowflake" online. Robert reached out to me, and was absolutely amazing. He not only made me feel like I was the only customer in the building, he actually truly cared that i was getting into the right vehicle for my needs, and that I was knowledgeable about the all features that came with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020
 

Everyone was very kind and Andy didn't make me feel pressured. I felt welcomed and I will definitely be coming back for future vehicles.

Read at DealerRater


Gateway Nissan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

I was impressed with the dealership! Friendly, outgoing staff..... I will refer friends, family, co workers, etc... Brandon, Stas and Chris did a great job! Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

Great service from Robert Scott! We bought a brand new 2020 Chevy Truck from Gateway Chevy in Fargo, ND. It's our second vehicle we bought from him! Thank you! Mandi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

Great service! I love my minivan. Cesar was great showing me all I asked. He was patient and friendly. I didnt have much interaction with other people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

Josh at Gateway Nissan was amazing to work with. He was incredible knowledgable about the Rouge and treated me with the utmost respect throughout the purchasing process. 10 out of 10 would recommend him to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020
 

We had a good experience and they checked off most of our must have boxes. I would recommend James and the Nissan team to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020
 

If you are looking for an outstanding dealership with a management and sales team that truly cares about their clients, Gateway is your answer. Jeremy Jenson has helped us with our last four vehicle purchases in the last two years. He even made two personal "house calls" when we were isolating due to COVID-19 crisis and didn't feel comfortable going to the dealership to sign paperwork for an expiring lease (he put it on the porch for us) and then to hand deliver our new truck to the driveway so we didn't have to leave our house! The fact a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020
 

Will and Chris are very good at what they do! They both helped me with all my questions and made the process as easy as ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020
 

Everyone was very kind and Andy didn't make me feel pressured. I felt welcomed and I will definitely be coming back for future vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020
 

I had a great experience and Gateway with the purchase of my Cadillac. The sales guy named Cesar is awesome and knows if things in detail. He guided me and explained to me everything about the vehicle I was purchasing. I had a few misunderstandings with technicians, but Jon Cole came in and treated like a king. I will recommend you to do business with these guys that I just mentioned. I send my appreciation to Cesar the sales guy for walking me through the vehicle and Jon cole for making great decisions and treating a customer like a real ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020
 

I had been searching for quite a while, across a few states, for the "perfect" vehicle that had all the bells and whistles I wanted and still be in the price range I needed. Then I came across my little white "snowflake" online. Robert reached out to me, and was absolutely amazing. He not only made me feel like I was the only customer in the building, he actually truly cared that i was getting into the right vehicle for my needs, and that I was knowledgeable about the all features that came with it.

Read at DealerRater


Gateway Clearance Center

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2020
 

Great dealership... zero pressure and very fair and willing to work with you. Straight up, sales- drove 4 hours away to pick up the car and I was in and out. Steven is a down to earth salesman, and was very responsive and worked the deal through email 100%. The finance guy also zero pressure(a real rarity in this business) thanks !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020
 

TOP NOTCH! Travis is amazing and took such good care of me. I live in MD and purchasing a car out of state could not have been made any easier! The level of consideration and convenience--they left nothing undone! I have never had such a positive car buying experience such as this and will always consider their dealership first and will seek out Travis. I've told over 5 people about how great my experience was (since yesterday) and plan to keep talking them up! Thanks Travis! ~J. Diaz

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020
 

My car buying experience here was Tony the tiger Grrreat! Many thanks to those involved in the process in the order that I met them-Alex,Jesse,Austin and Jessica.Great Job.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020
 

It took over one month to find a vehicle my wife would love to drive. I went to York VW, Lancaster Toyota, York Mazda and finally found the car that had all the bells and whistles sitting in my back yard all along. Well, not exactly in the back yard. The location was only a few miles away, at Hanover VW. Not only did I find a great vehicle, ( VW Tiguan ) I also found a wonderful salesperson in Travis King. Travis was not pushy. He presented us with all the vehicle details and eased our minds with the backing and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

We just had an amazing experience at Hanover! We found our dream SUV (2019 Atlas) posted by HVW on Car Guru and requested more information on a Saturday evening. No exaggeration, Elizabeth called us a few minutes later (probably right around closing time). We couldn’t believe how fast she got in touch with us and greatly appreciated all of her efforts throughout... she answered all of my husband’s questions and sent additional pictures of the vehicle upon request. We were pretty uneasy at first with the idea of purchasing a car 4 hours away from where we live, but Elizabeth ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2020
 

I had an amazing experience at Hanover Volkswagen. Hannah was amazing and Jessie was amazing. They stayed late on a Saturday to help me and my husband, when they didn’t have too. The way I was treated by Jessie and Hannah makes me want to never buy a car from anywhere else. Thank you for everything you guys did.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 

 
Read Our Reviews