Customer Testimonials

Gateway Automotive

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020
 

Katrina was very helpful and nice.Would ask for her again.Every one was very nice.love my car ,it drives so smooth..Friendly place .Katrina even washed my friends car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020
 

This would be my 2nd Truck purchase from Gateway of Fargo. I can't explain how excited I am to be a owner of the New 2020 Trail Boss! Jeremy Jenson was Outstanding! He was very patient with me answering all my questions to making me comfortable in making my purchase. He went above and beyond my expectations to assure I was getting the vehicle I've been wanting. Super friendly staff and knowledgeable . I never felt pressured into buying anything I wasn't happy with. We went over all the pros and cons and any concerns I may have had prior to making ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020
 

Trevor was very easy to work with. The entire staff is super nice. I look forward to doing business in the future! Ryan is also a wonderful manager to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020
 

I Love my new Equinox! Thank you Gateway and JJ for answering my zillion questions! I really liked the no pressure sales and the time that you took to walk me through everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020
 

Jeremy and Jason were very helpful in helping my buy my first vehicle on a very busy day. They were both very easy to work with and cared about the customer. I would recommend Gateway to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020
 

Overall a great experience. Very happy with my new Traverse. Jeremy and Chris went out of their way to track down the perfect fit for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020
 

James Brandon was an awesome sales guy he helped me so well finding my new car and helping me not having a co signer. I would give him more than 5 stars If that was an option.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020
 

Karina got me into a 2017 Dodge Journey. I love my vehicle and it’s a great family vehicle! She’s been great! Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020
 

Faith Heier and Kevin Nordick are the best! Very knowledgeable and thorough! This is my second new Hyundai buy from Gateway and there is no one else I would trust with such a large purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020
 

Thanks so much Kevin and JB for working with me...again! You always make everything so easy! I already love my new Rogue! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater


Gateway Nissan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020
 

Katrina was very helpful and nice.Would ask for her again.Every one was very nice.love my car ,it drives so smooth..Friendly place .Katrina even washed my friends car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020
 

This would be my 2nd Truck purchase from Gateway of Fargo. I can't explain how excited I am to be a owner of the New 2020 Trail Boss! Jeremy Jenson was Outstanding! He was very patient with me answering all my questions to making me comfortable in making my purchase. He went above and beyond my expectations to assure I was getting the vehicle I've been wanting. Super friendly staff and knowledgeable . I never felt pressured into buying anything I wasn't happy with. We went over all the pros and cons and any concerns I may have had prior to making ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020
 

Trevor was very easy to work with. The entire staff is super nice. I look forward to doing business in the future! Ryan is also a wonderful manager to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020
 

I Love my new Equinox! Thank you Gateway and JJ for answering my zillion questions! I really liked the no pressure sales and the time that you took to walk me through everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020
 

Jeremy and Jason were very helpful in helping my buy my first vehicle on a very busy day. They were both very easy to work with and cared about the customer. I would recommend Gateway to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020
 

Overall a great experience. Very happy with my new Traverse. Jeremy and Chris went out of their way to track down the perfect fit for us!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020
 

James Brandon was an awesome sales guy he helped me so well finding my new car and helping me not having a co signer. I would give him more than 5 stars If that was an option.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020
 

Karina got me into a 2017 Dodge Journey. I love my vehicle and it’s a great family vehicle! She’s been great! Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020
 

Thank you Josh Johnson (Fargo) for the outstanding customer service, attention to detail, ease of communication, coordinating with the wonderful folks in finance and making the purchasing experience effortless.

Read at Google


Gateway Clearance Center

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020
 

My car buying experience here was Tony the tiger Grrreat! Many thanks to those involved in the process in the order that I met them-Alex,Jesse,Austin and Jessica.Great Job.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020
 

It took over one month to find a vehicle my wife would love to drive. I went to York VW, Lancaster Toyota, York Mazda and finally found the car that had all the bells and whistles sitting in my back yard all along. Well, not exactly in the back yard. The location was only a few miles away, at Hanover VW. Not only did I find a great vehicle, ( VW Tiguan ) I also found a wonderful salesperson in Travis King. Travis was not pushy. He presented us with all the vehicle details and eased our minds with the backing and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

We just had an amazing experience at Hanover! We found our dream SUV (2019 Atlas) posted by HVW on Car Guru and requested more information on a Saturday evening. No exaggeration, Elizabeth called us a few minutes later (probably right around closing time). We couldn’t believe how fast she got in touch with us and greatly appreciated all of her efforts throughout... she answered all of my husband’s questions and sent additional pictures of the vehicle upon request. We were pretty uneasy at first with the idea of purchasing a car 4 hours away from where we live, but Elizabeth ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2020
 

I had an amazing experience at Hanover Volkswagen. Hannah was amazing and Jessie was amazing. They stayed late on a Saturday to help me and my husband, when they didn’t have too. The way I was treated by Jessie and Hannah makes me want to never buy a car from anywhere else. Thank you for everything you guys did.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2019
 

Very satisfied customer! Alex from Hanover VW was amazing! He accommodated us on every aspect of the sale and made everything smooth and painless. During the, typically long and tedious, paperwork process we felt things moved fast. No portion of the process took more than 20 minutes. Hanover VW really took care of us. I am recommending them to all of my friends and family. Ask for Alex!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Excellent services

Read at Google


 
Read Our Reviews