Customer Testimonials

Gateway Automotive

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Great experience working with Jeremy. I have bought vehicles from Jeremy before - always good. I'm happy with my Silverado Thanks Jeremy and Thanks Gateway

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

I’m particular and Seth worked hard to satisfy my desires. He was patient with a fussy old man. look Seth ipod you need a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Thomas went above and beyond helping us to find the perfect truck. We appreciated how responsive he was to our communication with making a connection that worked for all of us to finalize our deal. Thanks Thomas!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Shaun did a great job its the 2nd time I've gone to him for my lease vehicles. He always finds the perfect vehicle for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Great team working with Jon, Brandon and Stan. They did a great job finding the exact vehicle I wanted and made it a great experience! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

I had a great experience with Ron! He made the whole buying process very easy and comfortable! I would recommend Gateway to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

I couldn't be happier with the purchase of my new Chevrolet Silverado. The folks at Gateway Chevrolet were able to put together exactly what I wanted with added details I wasn't expecting, the price was fair and the service exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Love my new car. Tim spent as much time as I needed to help me make my decision. He was attentive and wanted to be sure he understood what I needed in a car. I recommend Gateway and specifically working with Tim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Every one there was great and did a great job. No problems and I do not like going to car places ever . Good job thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Jj was great to deal with again. Got me what I wanted. And made things quick and easy. Will get my next truck from him as well. Thanks jj and gateway

Read at DealerRater


Gateway Nissan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Great experience working with Jeremy. I have bought vehicles from Jeremy before - always good. I'm happy with my Silverado Thanks Jeremy and Thanks Gateway

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Shaun did a great job its the 2nd time I've gone to him for my lease vehicles. He always finds the perfect vehicle for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

I’m particular and Seth worked hard to satisfy my desires. He was patient with a fussy old man. look Seth ipod you need a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Thomas went above and beyond helping us to find the perfect truck. We appreciated how responsive he was to our communication with making a connection that worked for all of us to finalize our deal. Thanks Thomas!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Great team working with Jon, Brandon and Stan. They did a great job finding the exact vehicle I wanted and made it a great experience! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

I had a great experience with Ron! He made the whole buying process very easy and comfortable! I would recommend Gateway to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

I couldn't be happier with the purchase of my new Chevrolet Silverado. The folks at Gateway Chevrolet were able to put together exactly what I wanted with added details I wasn't expecting, the price was fair and the service exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Love my new car. Tim spent as much time as I needed to help me make my decision. He was attentive and wanted to be sure he understood what I needed in a car. I recommend Gateway and specifically working with Tim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Every one there was great and did a great job. No problems and I do not like going to car places ever . Good job thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Jj was great to deal with again. Got me what I wanted. And made things quick and easy. Will get my next truck from him as well. Thanks jj and gateway

Read at DealerRater


Gateway Clearance Center

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

I bought my 2011 Volkswagen golf TDI off of Travis King a few days ago. He understood my needs and my mom needs so I can have this car. Especially understands me where I'm coming from since we're both on the same page. Thanks for the huge reminder that's a desiel Travis. I'll always keep your sticker in my gas tank door

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

I purchased a used Golf at Hanover VW about a month ago. Both Elizabeth and Alex in sales were great from the get go. Friendly and accommodating. They answered any questions I had, and I felt like a valued customer even before I purchased a vehicle. I recently had a few issues repaired under the limited warranty. Dominic and the service department did a great job on the repairs, and I had my vehicle back in a timely manner. Overall, I feel Hanover VW has a great team and is a great place to go when searching for your next ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Travis and Angela were a complete pleasure to work with. Travis thoroughly explained the car and was very personable and knowledgeable. We went for a test drive and Travis was quick to get us approved had it ready for pick up by that evening. Angela got us through financing with ease even with our fussy 4 month old and our ambitious 3 yr old asking questions. Truly a caring family business and a great atmosphere. Thank you Hanover Volkswagen

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Excellent service and prices

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Stopped just to look at a car and staff was really friendly and understanding that we only wanted to look at this time

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

I had an excellent experience with Hanover Volkswagen. It was my first time buying a Volkswagen and was a little apprehensive. Travis was attentive, knowledgeable, and a please to work with. I would recommend working with him when buying your car because he was top notch with customer service and even called a few days later to see if I had any questions about my Tiguan. It was one of the best car buying experiences I have had and would definitely recommend to someone looking for a relaxed car buying experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

Purchased a vehicle from salesman, Travis King one week ago. We had been looking for a Volkswagen Passat TDI for a few weeks and are so pleased we decided to go with Volkswagen of Hanover. We test drove a few, but hadn't found quite what we had been looking for. A few days later Travis was kind enough to let us know one was available. He was extremely responsive and straightforward. In fact, everyone we came into contact with at Volkswagen was extremely friendly and professional. This was by far the best car buying experience we've had. We will definitely ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

Had a great experience here at Hanover Volkswagen, Salesman Alex an financial manager Jessie were great every step of the way. 10/10 recommend if you’re looking for a great car local an for a good price!

Read at Google


 
Read Our Reviews